Department of Education Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi

.....

STUDENTS ACHIEVEMENT

The department started with BA.B.Ed and B.Sc.B.Ed programmes in the year 2013-2014. Two batches of students of BA.B.Ed and B.Sc B.Ed programme (2013-2014 to 2016-2017 batch, 2015-2016 to 2018-2019 batch) have completed their respective programmes from the department. The two year B.Ed programme was started in the department from the session 2015-2016 with the intake of 100 and the same programme is continuing now in the department. The department started offering Ph.D programme from the session 2018-2019.

A. Achievement of Students of Two Year B.Ed Programme

This is the matter of great pleasure that a large number of students of Two year B.Ed. Programme of the department qualify Central Teachers Eligibility Test (CTET) every year. As per the data available the following students of recent batch of Two year B.Ed programme (2020-2022 batch) have qualified CTET.

CTET Results of Two Year B.Ed. Students of 2020-2022 Batch

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS
1.	ABHAYA KUMAR DAS
2.	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH
3.	ABHASH KUMAR SAHU
4.	AARYAN ANAND
5.	AJAY KUMAR
6.	AJIT KUMAR PRUSTY
7.	ALISA BEHERA
8.	AMRITA PATRA
9.	ARCHANA LAKRA
10.	ASHUTOSH KR. TRIPATHY
11.	BABY SIBANI SAHA
12.	BARSHA RANI PATEL
13.	BISHAL TOPNO
14.	BISWAJITA SAHOO
15.	BISWARUPA SAHOO
16.	CHANDAN KUMAR SAHU
17.	DEBASHISH PATRA
18.	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
19.	DEETI A. XALXO
20.	DIVYA DRISHTI NAG
21.	GAJANAN MEHER
22.	GAYATREE SAHU
23.	GYAN PRIYADARSHI
24.	HEMANTA KUMAR RAUT
25.	LALIT SAHU
26.	MEGHA CHOUDHARY
27.	MIHIR KUMAR PATRA
28.	NARESH SAHU
29.	NAZHAT SULTANA

30.	NIKITA MAHARANA
31.	NIDHI KUMARI
32.	PABITRA KUMAR GOUDA
33.	PAYAL KUMARI
34.	PRABHA SHANKAR
35.	PRATIKSHA MOHAPATRA
36.	PRATYASHA P. SETHI
37.	PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO
38.	PUNIT PRABHAT GURIA
39.	RAGINI KUMARI
40.	RAJA RAM BHAKAT
41.	RAJA RAM PATEL
42.	RESHMA KUMARI
43.	RITESH KUMAR
44.	ROHINI
45.	S JAGANNATH REDDY
46.	SACHIN JYOTIRADITYA
47.	SACHIN KUMAR
48.	SANJIV KUMAR
49.	SATYA KUMARI
50.	SAURABHA PATHAK
51.	SHYAM KISHOR
52.	SHYAMAL DAS
53.	SOMANATH NAYAK
54.	SONALI SAH
55.	SOURAV PANDA
56.	SUBHASHREE DAS
57.	SUDIPTA MAHARANA
58.	SURESH KUMAR PRUSRTY
59.	SWET KAMAL KR. SINGH
60.	TAPASWINEE MAHANTA
61.	TARUNI PRAVA NANDA
62.	UJJWAL MONDAL

The students of Two year B.Ed programme of the department are guided by the teachers of the department for the development of their competency, skill and values in order to become quality teachers in the 21st century. The students perform well in state level as well as national level competitive exams including CTET, STET and other job oriented examinations. The department works for maintaining the quality in its programme and aspires to bring best in the students.

B. Achievement of Research Scholars

The department started PhD programme from the session 2018-2019. There are 17 research scholars in the department till the session 2021-2022. Out of them the research scholar of the first admission batch of the Ph.D. programme has been awarded PhD degree last year. The performances of the research scholar in UGC- NET &JRF/ NET examination are given below.

Admission	NAME	UGC NET-JRF
ВАТСН		QUALIFICATION

2018-2019	1. LAVINA SALUJA	UGC NET-JRF
2019-2020	1. ABHILASHA KUMARI	UGC NET
	2. MAHAWESH KHAN	UGC NET
2020-2021	1. ANAMIKA SINGH	UGC NET
	2. ANKIT KUMAR	UGC NET
	3. ATAUR REHMAN	UGC NET
	4. CHIRANJIT SETUA	UGC NET
	SHASHI TOPPO	UGC NET
	6. SUMEDHA MUKHERJEE	UGC NET
2021-2022	 BABITA YADAV 	UGC NET
	2. DEBABRATA MANDAL	UGC NET
	3. JAGRITA PATEL	UGC NET-JRF
	4. MUNNA RAM MAHTO	UGC NET
	5. PRATHAMA BISWAS	UGC NET
	6. SHYAMALI MONDAL	UGC NET-JRF
	7. SONAL THAKUR	UGC NET
	8. TAPAS GOSWAMI	UGC NET

-----XXX-----